The Honest Mommy

Uncensored thoughts on parenting & more

Making the transition to summer June 11, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — lotsofopinions @ 12:56 pm

This is quite a transition for me this year. More so than other years. Adam has been in kindergarten all year, and Mark has been in preschool three mornings per week. Now, all of a sudden, HERE WE ALL ARE. 

As such, I have all sorts of ideas, goals, and to-do’s floating around in my head. I’m also trying to keep an eye on my sanity so I don’t burn out within the first week of summer vacation.

Here’s to all you mommies and daddies out there who are going through the same thing! I’d love to hear your thoughts on this transition.

 

Leave a Reply

