The Honest Mommy

Uncensored thoughts on parenting & more

Another Quick Update October 4, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — lotsofopinions @ 1:53 am
Tags:

In my last post, I mentioned that I had been reading some books by Catherine Ponder. However, after doing some research about the religious group that she is/was part of, the Unity Church, I have decided to leave these books behind for the time being.

This blog is all about honesty, and the honest truth is that I am a fairly conservative Christian, and I am not comfortable getting knee-deep into the teachings of a woman who is a minister for a church that denies some key tenets of Christianity.

 

Leave a Reply

