The Honest Mommy

Uncensored thoughts on parenting & more

Thanks for the kudos, Rosemond (Part II) December 17, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — lotsofopinions @ 4:49 pm
Tags: ,

I had a nice little surprise yesterday when I opened the email from www.rosemond.com containing John Rosemond’s latest column. Once again, a “story” that I written to him was featured in his column (the story from “a mom in Minnesota”).

The column, dated 12/16/09,  is shown here. This column will be available for about a month; after a month, it will be available only to rosemond.com members.

I believe this is the third time that one of my stories has been featured in his column.  I blogged about the second occurrence here.

As a parent, I am far from perfect, but I do consider it an honor to be considered column-worthy.

 

Leave a Reply

