The Honest Mommy

Uncensored thoughts on parenting & more

A new blog for my more extreme opinions January 2, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — lotsofopinions @ 10:27 pm

I have a different blog that I update regularly with pictures of the kids and so on. However, for a long time, I’ve felt the need to have another avenue to vent, express my opinions, and so on. As I get older (!) I seem to get more and more opinionated, and I have to be careful where and when I express those opinions. There are in-laws to offend! And so, here I am with a brand-new blog.

It’s not my goal to have the coolest-looking blog, or to do everything “right” in other bloggers’ eyes. I simply need a place to express my un-edited opinions. I love my other blog, but I am tired of editing myself all the time!

 

Leave a Reply

